Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming IDA events, member-hosted events, and detailing-related tradeshows and seminars. Some events allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details, or change event categories via the drop-down menu above.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase I (CD) presented by IDA Norway Chapter
7/26/2019
Location: Nyg√•rdskrysset, Ski    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm CEST
 

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase I & II (CD-SV) presented by Xtreme Xcellence
8/3/2019
Location: Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico    Time: 8:00 am Atlantic
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase I & II (CD-SV) presented by Majestic Solutions
8/5/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
 

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase I & II (CD-SV) presented by Dr. Beasley's
8/10/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm CDT
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase I & II (CD-SV) presented by AMDetails
8/16/2019
Location: Elgin, Morayshire    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm GMT
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
 

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase I & II (CD-SV) presented by The Rag Company
9/7/2019
Location: Boise, Idaho    Time: 9:00am - 1:00pm MDT
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase II (SV) presented by PRO Products
9/14/2019
Location: Carmel, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase II (SV) presented by Auto Magic
9/28/2019
Location: Norwich, Connecticut    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm EDT
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase II (SV) presented by Autogeek.com
9/30/2019
Location: Stuart, Florida    Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm EDT
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase I & II (CD-SV) presented by AMDetails
10/26/2019
Location: Elgin, Morayshire    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm GMT
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
IDA Certification Event - Phase I (CD) at the SEMA Show
11/6/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 10:00am - 2:00pm PST
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

2019 Sponsors

The views and opinions expressed by sponsors and advertisers do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of the IDA.